Related Topics:

Community Based Corrections

Amanda Milligan, District Director
311 1st Ave South, Ft. Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: 515.232.1511 or Fax: 515.576.8124

  • 22 counties covered: Boone, Bremer, Butler, Calhoun, Carroll, Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Greene, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Humboldt, Marshall, Mitchell, Pocahontas, Sac, Story, Webster, Winnebago, Worth and Wright

The Second Judicial District Department of Correctional Services provides an array of services: 

Pretrial Release with services supervision, presentence investigations, probation and parole supervision, minimum risk program, residential placement, intensive supervision and other specialized supervision services such as drug treatment court, sex offender treatment programming and electronic monitoring. 

Ames Probation Parole Administration Building
11 North Sherman, Ames, 50010
Phone: 515-232-1810, Fax 515-232-3781

Fort Dodge Probation Parole Office
311 1st Ave South, Fort Dodge, 50501
Phone: 515-576-8121, Fax 515-576-8124

Marshalltown Probation Parole Office
Room 412 Masonic Temple Building, Marshalltown, 50158
Phone 641-752-6322, Fax 641-752-0564

Mason City Probation Parole Office
211 19th Street SW, Mason City, 50401
Phone: 641-424-0131, Fax 641-424-0134

Beje Clark Residential Center
818 15th St. SW, PO Box 1226, Mason City, 50402
Phone: 641-424-3817, Fax: 641-424-4456

Fort Dodge Residential Center
311 1st Ave South, Fort Dodge, 50501
Phone: 515-955-6393, Fax: 515-955-7742

Marshalltown Residential Center
1401 South 17th Ave, Marshalltown 50158
Phone: 641-753-5571, Fax: 641-753-0849

Second Judicial District FY2022 Annual Report