Related Topics:

Community Based Corrections

Dan Fell, District Director
1805 West Jefferson, Fairfield 52556
Phone:  641-472-4242    FAX:  641-209-8252

  • 14 counties covered:  Appanoose, Davis, Des Moines, Henry, Jefferson, Keokuk, Lee (North and South), Louisa, Mahaska, Monroe, Poweshiek, Van Buren, Wapello, Washington

The District provides all correctional services through a variety of supervisory and specialized treatment programs. 

Jefferson County Office
1805 West Jefferson, Fairfield 52556

Des Moines County Office
214 North 4th Street, Suite 4A, Burlington 52601

Lee County Offices
North - 823 Avenue G, Fort Madison 52627

South - 1508 Morgan Street, Keokuk 52632

Henry County Office
1200 East Washington, Main Building, 3rd Floor, Mt. Pleasant 52641

Wapello County Office
1315 North Court, Ottumwa 52501

Appanoose County Office
205 West Van Buren, Centerville 52544

Mahaska County Office
211 High Avenue East, Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577

Washington County Office
2175 Lexington Boulevard, Washington, Iowa 52353

Burlington Residential Facility
835 Valley Street, Burlington, Iowa 52601

Ottumwa Residential Facility
245 Osage Drive, Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Eighth Judicial District FY2022 Annual Report